Archive for July, 2020
22 Jul 2020


No Comments Bagpipes

The new Kyle Warren Bagpipe Tune Book !

EAT SLEEP PIPE REPEAT is the new collection of bagpipe music by Kyle Warren. The book consists of 50 tunes, of which 42 are by Kyle. These include 34 new compositions, and 8 arrangements of modern and classic pipe tunes, with the original tunes also published in the book from famous composers such as Gordon Duncan, Chris Armstrong, Mark Saul and more!

Order now !